Skip to content

Talkative Month

August 31, 2009

09.   Participate in NaBloPoMo (more info)

Today ends my first NaBloPoMo! So what did I learn about myself by posting every single day for a month?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2009 7:41 pm

    Congrats! I missed it by a day! (But I did two earlier this year so I’m cutting myself some slack, lol.)

    You had a lot of great stuff to write about.

    • taraSG permalink
      August 31, 2009 10:29 pm

      Thanks! I think I’m going to do it again in November :)

  2. Aманда permalink
    August 31, 2009 8:48 pm

    Congrats on finishing this goal! I think you killed on the goal destroying this month. :)

    • taraSG permalink
      August 31, 2009 10:30 pm

      Thanks!! I still don’t think I won though :) I’ll add them up and let you know tomorrow!

Leave a comment