Skip to content

Twitter

June 2, 2009
tags:

I’ve been asked why I have two twitter acounts. Maybe that is kind of odd, but I figured that there may be some people who want info on just 101 stuff and not get an update everytime I converse with a random friend. So I created a 101 specific twitter acount.

You’re more than welcome to follow my daily twitter (which also tweets when I have a new blog post here, from Time Vampire and from my Day In Six Words blog) and join in on conversations if you want!

If you’re doing a 101 challenge and tweet about it, add you twitter username in the comments section!

Fellow 101 Tweeters:

rachiexoxo

chere

101Goals

101ofawolf

dayzero

amanda

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2009 10:36 pm

    I think it makes perfect sense!

  2. Chère permalink
    June 3, 2009 1:41 am

    Oh, that totally makes sense! For awhile I had 2 as well (blog and personal)…but I ended up just conflating them :) This is random, but I really like the background color of your blog…it’s like a teal-y turquoise-y color which is one of my favorites right now!

    • taraSG permalink
      June 3, 2009 10:50 am

      I have a billion shirts in this color… I think it’s one of those colors that looks great on everyone :)

  3. Stacey permalink
    August 12, 2009 4:28 pm

    I like the two twitters, I have two but one is for Postpartum stuff and one is personal/101/blog stuff lol!

Leave a comment