Skip to content

Lincoln Park Zoo

May 31, 2009

80.  Visit a zoo (more info)

This Saturday while in town for one of my best friend’s birthdays, Alex and I visited the Licoln Park Zoo. It seemed like a lot of animals were off work that day. However, we did get to see some beautiful big cats and very cute monkeys. Overall, a very fun trip! I might add more pictures after Alex posts some :)

zoo 5.30.09

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 9:39 am

    Going to the zoo is so much fun! It’s like revisiting childhood. My boyfriend and I went on a grand adventure to the zoo and other places for our birthdays last summer. :)

    • tarasg permalink
      June 1, 2009 1:04 pm

      Although most of the animals weren’t out, we did have a blast. I’m looking forward to going again with my husband (he still has it on his list). I honestly don’t think I’ve ever been to a zoo with him. Maybe I should plan a trip to the STL zoo for my birthday next month :)

Leave a comment