Skip to content

Bluefox’s 101

June 1, 2009

10.   Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (2/143) (more info)

My best friend, Alex, has started his 101 blog. While it’s still a work in progress, you should check it out!


Rachie X kicked off her 101 today! Wish her luck as she starts her 101/1001 challenge!


Chere also created a beautiful new blog dedicated to her 101/1001. Check it out here!


I came across a fellow Terra working on a 101 in 1001. She has made great progress on her list that finishes up in November of this year!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Chère permalink
    June 1, 2009 2:49 pm

    Thanks for linking to my new blog! :) I’m definitely going to go check out these other 101-ers!

    • tarasg permalink
      June 1, 2009 3:50 pm

      It looks great! I love how you have everything organized :)

  2. June 1, 2009 4:43 pm

    Thanks for checking out my blog and for the link! I’m definitely going to add you to my blogroll and follow your progress. You seem so dedicated and organized! I’m impressed!

    • tarasg permalink
      June 1, 2009 4:48 pm

      Thanks!! I’m definitely an organizational freak lol. I hope I can stay this motivated after the first couple months :)

Leave a Reply

