Skip to content

changing one more goal and defining another

May 31, 2009

89.   Play with Luna for 5 min 6 times a week (1/143) (more info)

57.   Eat 10 things I’ve never tried before (0/10) (more info)

So playing with Luna for 15 straight minutes has turned out to be not very fun for either of us. She gets bored or wants to play with something else. So I’ve changed that goal to playing with her for 5 minutes six times a week (or a half an hour total). I tend to play with her more than this, but in smaller increments.

I also realized that I didn’t do a very good job at defining what I counted as eating 10 things I’ve never tried before. I’m counting this as any new dish that I didn’t make myself. This can be at a restaurant or made by friends or family.


2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2009 3:12 am

    Hi! So, nope, you don’t know me. Just a fellow blogger (although I use blogspot), and ran across your blog from another 101 in 1001. Thought its such a great idea. I started writing up a list and may put one into action too! Look forward to seeing you accomplish yours and reading about the success! Good luck :)

    • tarasg permalink
      June 1, 2009 1:02 pm

      Thank you! I’ve had so much fun with it so far! Good luck with putting together your list :)

Leave a Reply

