Skip to content

Changing Things Up!!

March 2, 2010

I’ve been talking about updating my 101 list (and blog) for some time now, but what finally motivated me to get it started was Sarah’s 101 :)

So over the next couple days I’ll be working on my list and figuring out how else I can update the site to make it new and fun again!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Aманда permalink
    March 3, 2010 9:23 am

    I’m going to work on updating my list next week. :)

  2. March 3, 2010 9:36 am

    Whohoo I’m glad your back at your 101 blog since you’re someone who inspired me to do it! I’m trying to refocus as well. I saw some of your changes and they look great!

  3. March 3, 2010 7:08 pm

    Eeep! I’m blushing!
    You know, the only reason I started my 101 was because of your blog! Good luck!

Leave a comment