Skip to content

31. Watch Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Sex & the City

May 13, 2009

I consider this goal complete if/when: I have watched from beginning to end the Buffy the Vampire series and the Sex and the City series. I don’t need to watch the deleted scenes to count this as complete.

Why it’s on my list: I keep meaning watch or re-watch these series and haven’t gotten around to it.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2009 7:17 pm

    I just finished watching BSG last month. It helps to have a friend who owns all the DVDs and will let you borrow them. I LOVE that series and wish I watched it while it was on air. The anticipation of what was going to happen next would have killed me.

    • taraSG permalink
      October 2, 2009 7:49 pm

      I do get them from a friend :) I just need to get back into them…

Leave a comment