Skip to content

Slight Changes (Just Numbers)

May 25, 2010

There are a few goals where I’m just changing how many times or how I’m counting it…

21.  Use my daily happiness journal 3 times a week (0/52) (more info) – I changed this to be completed when I have done this for another year total.

28.   Feature a musical artist a month (0/12) (more info) – I changed this to be completed when I have done it for a year total and I can feature an artist that isn’t new to me as long as I haven’t featured them before.

73.   Volunteer 3 times (0/3) (more info) – A) I didn’t do this last year. B) I don’t like having time limits (learned my lesson on that one…)

77.   Buy a stranger a meal/coffee 3 times (0/3) (more info) – Same as above.

82.   Learn 100 new French words and 25 French idioms or phrases (50/100) (0/25) ( (more info) – Weekly goals just aren’t going to work for me. I’m allowing myself to count the words I previously learned, but I’m starting over with phrases and idioms.

83.   Learn 100 new ASL signs (50/100) (more info) – Same as above.

95.   Stop watching TV at 7pm 1 night a week (0/52) (more info) – I changed this to be completed when I have done this for another year total.

96.   Take out my contacts 2 nights a week (0/52) (more info) – I changed this to be completed when I have done this for another year total.

100. Review/update this list at least once a month (0/24) (more info) – This is now a monthly goal instead of weekly.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

