Skip to content

One Year Later…

May 25, 2010

So I’ve past my one year mark… and I hate to say that I haven’t kept up with things like I wish I had. Overall it could have been much worse, but it’s time to get caught-up!

Things I want to accomplish to get the site back up and running:

  1. approve and reply to all comments
  2. fill out all new goals
  3. post about all completed goals
  4. post updates on all in-progress goals
  5. revamp the site look and set-up
11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2010 2:43 pm

    Glad to see you back here at 101 I’m excited you’re getting back into it since you inspired me to do it in the first place!!

    • taraSG permalink
      May 25, 2010 3:57 pm

      Thank you Stacey! I’m really happy to be getting back into it too!

  2. May 25, 2010 2:46 pm

    My 101 in 1001 is dying a slow and agonizing death. Maybe someday I’ll revisit it?

    • taraSG permalink
      May 25, 2010 3:58 pm

      Mine was too… I figure if I don’t do it now (on the year anniversary) I probably will let it die completely lol

  3. Aманда permalink
    May 25, 2010 3:07 pm

    Yes, it’s time to get caught up. Do I have permission to kick your butt if you slack off again?

  4. May 25, 2010 3:38 pm

    welcome back :) believe me, I totally understand the neglect of the 101 list! Baby steps, you know.

    • taraSG permalink
      May 25, 2010 3:59 pm

      Thank you! It is sooo hard to keep up with! Let’s hope I can keep up with it a little better this time :)

  5. May 25, 2010 4:12 pm

    I made my list before deciding to go back to grad school AND have a baby.. there went all the free time I thought I’d have. LOL But I’m committed to still doing as much as I can.

    • taraSG permalink
      May 25, 2010 4:14 pm

      Yeah, I can see how that would shake things up :) I’m really impressed with how well you’ve kept up with blogging!

      I don’t even have a good excuse!

  6. June 24, 2010 1:05 pm

    I’m getting ridiculously behind on mine. First my dissertation got in the way, now work is being a pain. I will get back to it soon though… I hope….

Leave a Reply

