Skip to content

The Big Pink

December 13, 2009

28.   Find a new musical artist a month (7/33) (more info)

I swear I found this band last month and just was too lazy to post about it sooner… The Big Pink is a electro-rock group from London comprised of multi-instrumentalists Robbie Furze and Milo Cordell. The released their first album, A Brief History of Love in September of this year. I love the lyrics and I’ve been in an indie/electric phase so this jumped out to me.

My favorite songs are Dominoes, Velvet, and Crystal Visions (but I really love the whole album).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

