Skip to content

Library Trip December

December 12, 2009

15.   Visit the library once a month (8/33) (more info)

Although I really haven’t been reading much of what I get from the library, I keep going. It’s better than buying books and not reading them… right? This month I picked up a trilogy of books (Faerie Wars (Faerie Wars, Book 1), The Purple Emperor (The Faerie Wars Chronicles, Book 2), and Faerie Lord (The Faerie Wars Chronicles, Book 3) by Herbie Brennan). I also got what I thought was the complete first season of True Blood, but ended up being only the first couple discs (so I had to go buy the whole season).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

