Skip to content

Gentle Hatha Flow

November 27, 2009

39.   Do yoga 4 times a week for 6 weeks 10 times (4/6) (0/10) (more info)

I’ve been really good with my yoga goal this time around. Which is necessary because I almost have to do it every week from now on to complete the goal :) I’ve been doing a Gentle Hatha Flow from YogaDownload.com at night and it has really, really helped with my shoulder problems.

Do you have any specific sequences you do?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2009 11:50 pm

    Have you tried Hot Yoga @ a studio? It’s pretty much amazing. And oh, I really like your site! Great ideas, everything looks very nice. :)

    • taraSG permalink
      December 12, 2009 2:28 pm

      Thanks! I did it once while I was still in Iowa City, but I haven’t found a local place that offers it. I’m planning a trip to St Louis to catch a class with a friend :)

Leave a Reply

