Skip to content

Fellow Bloggers : Week 22 (book giveaways)

October 14, 2009

10.   Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (more info) (22/131)

Since I’ve started my book blog, I’ve been coming across and blogging about book giveaways. I figure there might be some bookworms looking to win some cool books here too… so here’s a few giveaways running on some great book blogs:

I’m also hosting my first book giveaway! I’m giving away a copy of one of my favorite books, The Time Traveler’s Wife – Audrey Niffenegger!!

PS. I know I haven’t been achieving a lot of goals lately… I’m making a task list to try to hit some of the easier ones in the next week or two :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 17, 2009 2:43 pm

    I love The Time Traveller’s Wife!

Leave a Reply

