Skip to content

Slight Change to Goal #19

September 30, 2009

19.  Complete 3 short stories or poems (0/3) (more info)

I’ve added “or poems” to goal 19. Complete 3 short stories. I know it’s a little late in the game to be changing goals, but I’ve been meaning to do this for a while and just never got around to it :/

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Aманда permalink
    September 30, 2009 1:54 pm

    I still have to make a small change to two of my goals. :) No worries! I think it’s important to adjust your list every now and again. Besides, poems are fun! If my last two entries are any indication…

    • taraSG permalink
      September 30, 2009 2:05 pm

      I agree that it’s much better to change them up than not do them at all :) I think poems are fun and might be an easier way for me to ease into writing again.

  2. September 30, 2009 2:31 pm

    Changing goals: totally acceptable. I’m easing myself back into writing as well, and I definitely tend to default to poems. I also came across this blog the other day: http://picturewortha.blogspot.com/ – I’m thinking about submitting something. Since you’re starting to write again, you should too! <3

    • taraSG permalink
      September 30, 2009 7:36 pm

      Thanks! I’ll for sure check it out :)

Leave a Reply

