Skip to content

Definitely Dead EDIT

September 8, 2009

Yesterday I finished up a few more books in the Southern Vampire series. Definitely Dead by Charlaine Harris starts out kinda confusing as if I skipped a book. So I did some internet searching and found out you have to read “One Word Answer” a Sookie Stackhouse short story to really get what’s going on (you probably don’t have to read it, but I like to know what’s going on). You can find this short story in Bite. Next month (Oct 6th I believe) Harris is releasing all the Southern Vampire short stories together.

Don’t ask me why I didn’t mention this when I did my review yesterday… to be honest I don’t remember reviewing it… only 2 more books and I’ll return to the world of real people and catch up on my GoogleReader and 101 stuff…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

