Skip to content

Definitely Dead

September 7, 2009

13. Read 101 books (16/101) (more info)

Rating ****

So I finished up the 6th Southern Vampire book, Definitely Dead by Charlaine Harris. I liked it, but not as much as the others. I don’t want to give too much away so I’ll just go bury myself in the next book :)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Stacey permalink
    September 7, 2009 10:46 pm

    Ok I think I’m gonna have to hit up my library and get these books. They must be great you’re burning through them!

    • taraSG permalink
      September 8, 2009 2:02 pm

      I highly recommend at least checking out the first book. It will give you a really good idea of how you’ll like the series :)

  2. Aманда permalink
    September 8, 2009 8:10 am

    Wow, you’re really ripping through this series. :)

    • taraSG permalink
      September 8, 2009 2:01 pm

      Hahaha I know I can’t put them down! I’m pretty sure I’m going to have to reread them because I’m going through them so fast :/

Leave a Reply

