Skip to content

Fellow Bloggers : Week 15 (new to me blogs)

August 26, 2009

10.   Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (more info) (15/131)

These are blogs I found yesterday and they are now in my GoogleReader. They are awesome and you should read them…

  • I Hate So Much – I have never laughed out loud so much while reading a blog. I can see why she was voted “blogger you’d most like to get a beer with”. Definitely not safe for kids…
  • We Are Cosmo – “A fake Cosmo magazine full of possibly useless, perverted articles.” First post –  “sexy vs skanky” sexy: being a member of Danity Kane vs skanky: being Aubrey of Danity Kane. Second post – Top 5 Things Gay Guys Wish You Knew: 5. Facebook is for posting topless pictures of your hot boyfriend. Need I say more?
  • The First 100 Days (His/Hers) – Mr and Mrs Nichols are both documenting their frist 100 days of being married. It’s really intriguing to see how they saw the same situation differently. And both blogs are very well written. I can barely pull myself away :)
6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2009 12:24 pm

    The first 100 days is such a cool idea! Hmm… *thinks about stealing that idea when we have kids… first 100 days of being a parent*

    Except I’ll never get the hubby to write every day for 3+ months. lol

    • taraSG permalink
      August 26, 2009 4:42 pm

      Could be hard to keep up with after having a new baby :) Have you seen the sites where people take a picture of their baby everyday for the first year? I think those are really cool :)

      • August 26, 2009 4:52 pm

        Yeah, it would be hard to keep up with but I think it would make for the coolest baby book in existence. Hmmm…

        I have seen those picture-a-day things. My husband has a new camera that he adores so I think he’d be up for that. hehe

  2. Stacey permalink
    August 26, 2009 1:38 pm

    Awesome new blogs, will be added to my reader!

  3. Stacey permalink
    August 26, 2009 1:42 pm

    Looks like Cosmo link is not working ;o(

Leave a Reply

