Skip to content

BSG Season 2

August 7, 2009

31.   Watch Arrested Development, BSG and Freaks & Geeks (0/3) (more info)

For Thursday night dinner Alex brought over Battle Star Galactica season 2 (and amazing pork roast!). I need to go back and watch a few episodes from season 1 I missed because I let Alex get ahead of me. Holy Frak this show is great! I really get into it. I think the reason I haven’t watched much of it is because it’s on my computer and I tend to want to play on the computer while I’m watching something.

I haven’t started Freaks & Geeks but maybe I’ll have an Arrested Development marathon next week :)

BSG Season 1 Trailer


4 Comments leave one →
  1. James Maddux permalink
    August 7, 2009 5:45 pm

    Thanks for the link!

    And I believe Hulu still has all of Arrested Development posted…it’s actually how I watched the entire series, haha. Good stuff.

    • taraSG permalink
      August 7, 2009 9:38 pm

      My mom got me the series for my birthday last year and I know I’ve watched them all but it’s been a while.

      I need to get on Hulu more often to see what they have on there…

  2. August 14, 2009 8:53 am

    Arrested Development is AHhhhhhhMazing! Good luck!

    I wasn’t a fan of Freaks and Geeks (I never finished it).

    • taraSG permalink
      August 14, 2009 12:36 pm

      Thanks! I’m really excited about the Arrested Development movie that’s supposed to come out next year :)

Leave a Reply

