Skip to content

On the Blogroll

July 30, 2009

09.   Participate in NaBloPoMo (more info)

I’m officially on the August 2009 Blogroll for NaBloPoMo :) Starting Saturday Aug 1 I will be posting at least once a day at my Time Vampire blog though Monday Aug 31.

nablopomo

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 30, 2009 2:29 pm

    Me too, me too! :)

    • taraSG permalink
      July 30, 2009 2:38 pm

      Have you done it before? It seems like it shouldn’t be so hard, but I’m thinking after a week or two I may start running out of things to say lol.

      • July 30, 2009 6:44 pm

        Yes, I completed January and April. I think it’s great fun and a really great blogging exercise.

        • taraSG permalink
          July 30, 2009 10:50 pm

          I’m really looking forward to trying it :) Did you do the suggested topic for the month? I don’t think I’m going to.

  2. Aманда permalink
    July 30, 2009 3:37 pm

    Good luck with posting every day!

  3. August 1, 2009 1:23 pm

    I didn’t know about NaBloPoMo until I read your blog. I’m so sporadic with my blogging, so on a whim, late last night, you inspired me to sign up too! AND I discovered your Time Vampire blog which I hadn’t stumbled across yet, but I think is great! I guess I better post something for today – thanks!

Leave a Reply

