Skip to content

My Day in Six Words

July 17, 2009

08.   Keep up with My Day in Six Words blog (more info)

07.16.09stayed up playing with photo editor

9 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2009 2:32 pm

    Nice! My digital camera allows me to isolate one color that produces a similar result, but without the editing.

    • taraSG permalink
      July 17, 2009 2:47 pm

      That’s nice! I wish mine did that…

      • July 17, 2009 3:24 pm

        What kind of digital camera do you have?

        • taraSG permalink
          July 17, 2009 3:26 pm

          Kodak V603

          • July 17, 2009 3:35 pm

            My first digital camera was a Kodak. They’re good basic cameras. I’m using a Canon SD550 right now. It has more features than my Kodak did.

    • Chère permalink
      July 17, 2009 3:18 pm

      Mine does that too! I finally figured out how to change the color it isolates :)

      • July 17, 2009 3:24 pm

        It’s one of my favorite features. And it’s how I got the picture I used for my gravatar. :)

  2. Stacey permalink
    July 17, 2009 3:53 pm

    Sounds fun! I would love to learn more about photo editing, one of the things on my list is to take a photography class so I can get some photos worth editing lol!

    • taraSG permalink
      July 17, 2009 4:04 pm

      I used Aviary.com. It’s free online and has some tutorial that were helpful. I’ve also got “take a photography class” on my list and I’m really looking forward to learning more :)

Leave a Reply

