Skip to content

Fellow Bloggers : Week 9 (list makers anonymous)

July 14, 2009

10. Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (9/131) (more info)

Last week I had a fellow blogger question my sanity due to my 101 list and my overly-organized, often updated 101 blog. At first I was worried that my blog was too complicated, but I don’t think it is. I think some of the goals seem to overlap (book/movies), but overall they’re pretty straight forward. And as far as it being updated quite often, I’m unemployed and have nothing better to do lol. Most of the lists you find by clicking on links update themselves thanks to the magic of tags/categories.

So I made a special list of 101 bloggers at the top of my links page called List Makers Anonymous. These are 101ers that have amazing blogs that are well-organized and often updated :)

Keep up the good work ladies :)

7 Comments leave one →
  1. bookishpenguin permalink
    July 14, 2009 4:32 pm

    Thanks! :-)

  2. July 14, 2009 4:41 pm

    And now we’re not so anonymous. :) Glad to be a part of the LMA – let’s keep up our super awesome organizational skillz.

    • taraSG permalink
      July 14, 2009 4:44 pm

      Hahaha yeah not so anonymous but I liked the name :)

  3. Chère permalink
    July 14, 2009 7:15 pm

    Oh my goodness…I have to get on top of this updating thing :) I’ve got so many drafts I start but haven’t published yet on my 101 blog! Y’all inspire ME to be better about it, and if you’re crazy…well, sign me up too :)

  4. delightfullysweet permalink
    July 14, 2009 11:27 pm

    Thanks! =)
    Good to know I am not the only who updates often!

    • taraSG permalink
      July 15, 2009 3:42 am

      Definitely not the only one :)

  5. Rachie X permalink
    July 15, 2009 1:52 am

    yup, i have ocd tendancies and need things to be organised ;) haha and i am becoming slighly addicted to my blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

