Skip to content

Book Ratings

July 14, 2009

13. Read 101 books (9/101) (more info)

Chere had the brilliant idea to use a rating system with her book reviews, so I’m stealing it :)  All of my book reviews will follow the rating system used on Goodreads. This should help with consistency. For future reference this will be at the bottom of my 101 books page.

***** – it was amazing!

**** – really liked it

*** – liked it

** – it was ok

* – didn’t like it

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2009 8:45 pm

    I need to do this for books too. I might adopt this same rating system for movies, since I decided I need to do something other than, “This was a (insert appropriate describing word[s] here) movie!”

    • taraSG permalink
      July 14, 2009 8:49 pm

      I probably should do this for movies too. Perhaps tomorrow…

Trackbacks

  1. Rating System « Redefinition Mission

Leave a Reply

