Skip to content

Lunatic Cafe

July 6, 2009

13.   Read 101 books (6/101) (more info)

Rating ***

You know how I said that I wasn’t going to read anymore of the Anita Blake series for awhile… well I finished the 4th book tonight. I found them all on-line in eBook form. Lunatic Cafe by Laurell K Hamilton was actually kinda good. I liked it better than the others. Although it’s possible that I’m just sucked into the series and it’s not better :) I’ll probably keep reading them up to at least the 10th book (which is where they become adult according to wikipedia and not just oh no sex! adult but fetish group adult). Maybe I should read at least one book club book in between each Anita Blake book…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2009 6:42 am

    These days everything is free. If you want anything, just leave a comment or shoot me an email.

  2. July 6, 2009 7:34 am

    How does this ebook thing work do you read them on the screen or do you have one of those star trek looking devices to read them on?

    • taraSG permalink
      July 6, 2009 9:40 am

      They open in Word. I have a view option where two pages show up at once on full screen. I didn’t think I like reading them on the computer, but it wasn’t bad at all once I got into it.

Leave a Reply

