Skip to content

restart the count

June 28, 2009

39.   Do yoga 4 times a week for 6 weeks 10 times (0/6) (0/10) (more info)

43.   Run in the morning once a week for 6 weeks twice (0/6) (0/2) (more info)

I don’t have any good excuses. I could make up some not so good ones, but that won’t change the fact that I barely got off the couch this week. I did not run in the morning nor did I do yoga 4 times. This means I have to start counting over again (since they have to be consecutive weeks).

I WILL jump back into my workout full force next week! NO EXCUSES!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Chère permalink
    June 28, 2009 6:01 pm

    I feel you…I did 3 days of the Shred and then…lazy bum. So, I’m starting over tomorrow :) That’s the beauty of it all..you CAN just restart!

    • taraSG permalink
      June 28, 2009 10:37 pm

      I love that I worded it so that I could restart :) Do you like the Shred? I’ve heard of it but don’t know anyone who has done it.

      • Chère permalink
        June 29, 2009 11:15 pm

        Like is an…interesting…word to describe my feelings for the Shred. I HATE all kinds of exercising. Really hate it. But it’s just 20 minutes, which I can handle. It’s a REAL workout, which I wasn’t sure I was expecting. Even when I only do 4 days I can see/feel a difference.

        • taraSG permalink
          June 30, 2009 4:07 pm

          Hmm maybe I’ll have to look into starting it. It has a really high rating on Amazon :)

Leave a Reply

