Skip to content

The Dark Knight

June 24, 2009

29.   Watch 50 movies from IMDB’s top 250 (4/50) (more info)

I rewatched The Dark Knight today which is number 7 on IMDB’s Top 250 list. I’m sure most of you have seen it so I’m not going to spend much time reviewing it (not that any of my reviews are that in depth…). I will say that it’s a pretty good movie. I wouldn’t say it’s one of my favorites, but we do own it. I’m a fan of Heath Ledger in general and love how brilliantly he portrayed his role. I’ve heard rumors that they’ll be making the next one with Johnny Depp as the Riddler. I would love to see that happen!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chère permalink
    June 24, 2009 7:32 pm

    I’m completely behind the times…I’ve never seen this!

    • taraSG permalink
      June 24, 2009 9:18 pm

      Really? I’d definitely recommend watching it at least once. If for no other reason but to see Heath Ledger’s performance.

Leave a Reply

