Skip to content

Book Log

June 15, 2009

17.   Start and maintain a book log for 3 years (0/3) (more info)

My sister got me a notebook in France with Petit Nicolas on the front (a character from books I read in college French classes). I think it will make the perfect book log! As of now I have it separated alphabetically and included info about each book : title, author, date, where I got it, if it’s part of a series, and how I liked it. Any suggestions for anything else that I should include? I’ll probably also keep a simple excel sheet that would be easier to search. As long as I keep up with one of them I’ll count this as completed.

book log

2 Comments leave one →
  1. jnylyn78 permalink
    June 15, 2009 2:44 pm

    I usually like to record the date I started reading the book and the date that I finished it.

    • taraSG permalink
      June 15, 2009 2:49 pm

      That’s a really great idea! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

