Skip to content

Museum of Science and Industry

June 14, 2009

81.   Visit 5 museums (1/5) (more info)

Friday night my sister’s college (University of Chicago) had a reception for its graduates at the Museum of Science and Industry. I had never been there before and was uber excited to see the Harry Potter car in the entrance area :) I didn’t get see very much of the museum or the Harry Potter exhibit so I’ll be making another trip very soon. However, I did get to see the genetics area which was very cool. They had some great science ethical questions on the walls. I can’t wait to visit again!

HP car

HP car!

clone people

Cloning People: You Decide

design kids

Customized Kids: You Decide

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

