Skip to content

Kugel

June 7, 2009

57.   Eat 10 things I’ve never tried before (3/10) (more info)

While at my aunt and uncle’s in Florida, I tried some foods I had never had before. First was this cheesecake lemon crumble dessert that was amazing! I’m getting this recipe and trying this out ASAP! The second was kugel. Kugel is a traditional Jewish dessert or side dish. It was also delish! I only tried it cold, but it’s supposed to be even better warmed up. My cousin, Elise, made both dishes and would probably be 500lbs if she didn’t run so much :)

kugel

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

