Skip to content

TimeToast

June 1, 2009

I’ve created a timeline on TimeToast.com to track my completed goals. I’ve also added it my sidebar. Should be interesting to see how spread out they will be :)

2 down : 99 to go!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Chère permalink
    June 1, 2009 11:07 pm

    I clicked over – very cool! I might just steal this idea from you :) I had a timeline on my 101/1001 blog when I was on blogger, but that blog died a sad little death when I moved to WordPress…and with it the timeline!
    Seriously, though – your blog is great! :)

  2. bookishpenguin permalink
    June 2, 2009 8:53 am

    This is awesome! I think I totally might snag this idea from you. :)

    • tarasg permalink
      June 2, 2009 12:26 pm

      Go for it! It was so easy to set up :)

  3. June 2, 2009 4:35 pm

    This is a cool idea!

  4. pranavbhasin permalink
    June 8, 2009 2:34 pm

    I would also recommend looking at http://www.lifeblob.com for social timelines,, where you can add people to your timeline posts and have the posts come up on their timelines too.

    So if you go out on a trip with 3 friends, you can now simply upload your photos, add their names and the trip post becomes a part of their timelines too. Give it a try and feel free to reach out if you have suggestions.

    Pranav Bhasin
    http://www.lifeblob.com/user/pranav

    • taraSG permalink
      June 8, 2009 6:15 pm

      Thanks! I’ll definitely check that out!

Leave a Reply

