Skip to content

love finding great blogs

May 25, 2009

10.   Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (2/143)

(more info)

While working on my three comments a week goal, I’ve come across some really interesting blogs. Today I found:

Check out my sidebar to find my Fellow 101 Goal Setters and Other Great Blogs list. If I keep coming across such great blogs I might have to make a page just for links…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2009 2:36 pm

    Eek! I’m in that list?!
    *jumps in the air* Yahoooo!!

    I like the theme of ‘http://superduperfantastic.net/’

    – Lora

    • tarasg permalink
      May 25, 2009 3:02 pm

      Of course you’re on the list! You have a great blog and have been such a great help to me while putting mine together :)

      I love Super Duper Fantastic too! It’s so cute and easy to navigate :)

  2. May 26, 2009 2:28 am

    :) Wow, thanks! Unfortunately, I’m slacking off on finishing my 101! Need to get motivated and start up again. Great list you have here.

Leave a Reply

