Skip to content

Done with Our First Week!

May 25, 2009

Both Shane and I have successfully completed our first week! I was a little worried about starting it off on a week that Shane would be in Iowa and I would be leaving for STL, but it didn’t end up being a problem. I thought that drinking water more would be the hardest of my weekly goals, but once I got in the habit of filling up my water bottle every morning I found myself drinking more than what I asked of myself. As a result I also haven’t been drinking much pop this week. The one I had the hardest time with was playing with Luna. Apparently I have to work around her time schedule as well. I’ll have to remember that for next week. 1 down – 142 to go!

week 1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2009 12:26 am

    Congratulations. =)

    – Lora

  2. Eowyn permalink
    May 26, 2009 7:03 am

    Keep the tracking going!

    • tarasg permalink
      May 26, 2009 12:03 pm

      Thanks! Having something on the fridge we have to look at everyday is helping so far… we’ll see how it goes in a couple weeks :)

Leave a Reply

