Skip to content

05.19.09 quick update

May 19, 2009

10.   Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (1/143)

(more info)

76.   Donate 100,000 grains of rice via freerice.com (500/100K)

(more info)

I came across a great post via 20somethings.ning.com today and recieved some great reading suggestions from another member of the group. I’ve commented my minimum number for my first week. And also reached my first 500 grains of donated rice via freerice.com.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2009 4:38 pm

    How much did that donation cost?

  2. May 19, 2009 4:40 pm

    “You have now donated
    100 grains of rice.”

    Go me!

Trackbacks

  1. Twitted by spfldbloggers

Leave a Reply

