Skip to content

list changes

May 15, 2009
tags:

So I’ve made some changes to my list. I’m editing until I actually start my mission on Sunday. After I start no more changes will be made.

recent up-dates

02. Do something that scares me once a year (0/3)

15. Visit the library once a month (0/33)

38. Run 10 5K races (0/10)

44. Drink three 8oz of water daily for 5 days a week (0/143)

58. Learn how to make 25 kinds of soup (0/25)

77. Buy a stranger a meal/coffee once a year (0/3)

82. Learn two new French words a week (0/143)

83. Learn two new ASL signs a week (0/143)

89. Play with Luna for 15 minutes a day 5 times a week (0/143)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. CandJ permalink
    May 17, 2009 5:20 pm

    I can help with those 2 French words a week! ;)
    For this week: réussite & prouesse.
    Look them up and there are your 2 first words! Hope you didn’t know these already! ;)

    • tarasg permalink
      May 18, 2009 2:13 am

      Thanks!! I don’t already know them or have forgotten what they mean :)

Leave a Reply

