Skip to content

89. Apply for 3 jobs a week until I get a job I like

May 13, 2009
tags: ,

I consider this goal complete if/when: I apply for 3 jobs each week until I am working a job I like.

Why it’s on my list: I do not like my current job and really need to start putting more of an effort into getting a new job.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2010 4:21 pm

    I like this goal!! Good Luck!

    • taraSG permalink
      May 25, 2010 4:32 pm

      Thanks! Let’s hope I don’t have to do it for long :)

Leave a Reply

