Skip to content

56. Make a recipe binder

May 13, 2009

I consider this goal complete if/when: I start and maintain a recipe binder. At the very least my two new recipes a month and 25 new soups need to be added. Any changes to the recipe need to be updated. Although not required, I will try to add pictures and likes/dislikes with the recipes.

Why it’s on my list: I need a more organized way of keeping my recpies together and I want to document the new recipies I’ll be trying out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

