Skip to content

10. Guest Post on Another Person’s Blog

May 13, 2009

I consider this goal complete if/when: I have guest posted on a blog. I cannot have previously guest posted on site for it to count.

Why it’s on my list: This is another great way to be active in the blogging community.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2009 11:36 am

    “10. Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (1/143)”

    Should say 2/143 now, you commented on my blog:
    http://lorawow.wordpress.com/2009/05/18/xbox-360s-self-destruction-by-microsoft/

    – Lora

    • tarasg permalink
      May 22, 2009 11:53 am

      I’m counting them by the week instead of by the comment. If I comment more than 3 times a week it doesn’t count towards the next week. So I guess I’ll just have to comment on your blog again next week :)

      – Tara

  2. May 22, 2009 4:42 pm

    I see. You are pretty strict, aren’t you? ^^

    • tarasg permalink
      May 24, 2009 4:40 pm

      Haha yeah and I know if I didn’t set strict boundaries now that once I was a couple months in I’d talk my way into slacking.

Leave a Reply

