Skip to content

Fellow Bloggers : Week 18 (BBAW)

September 18, 2009

10.   Comment on someone else’s blog 3 times a week (more info) (18/131)

In honor of Book Blogger Appreciation Week I’m featuring book blogs this week :)

  • Padfoot and Prongs share my intense love of all things HP, but don’t think that means they just read kids books :) They are without a doubt one of my top book blogs!
  • The Book Zombie also has an eclectic taste in books and great reviews. If you’re looking for book challenge or meme ideas, she also does quite a few of those.
  • Books for Breakfast, Drinks for Dinner is another new find for me. I love her concise and honest reviews!

I also wanted to share this amazing site called Blurb. You can make books from blogs or simply print your own book or make a picture book :) I’m planning on making a book of my completed goals when I’m done with my 101 list.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2009 5:34 am

    That Blurb site is pretty cool :-)

    • taraSG permalink
      September 19, 2009 2:39 pm

      I stayed up waaayyyy too late last night playing with it :)

  2. September 19, 2009 10:02 am

    PADFOOT AND PRONGS!!!

    Who has two thumbs and just started following a new blog?

    This guy.

  3. September 19, 2009 2:30 pm

    THANK YOU SO MUCHHHH you are fantastic Tara.

    Ashley- We love your reference to “The Office”. If you have not yet seen the episode “Cafe Disco” then you better get on that right now.

    • taraSG permalink
      September 19, 2009 2:40 pm

      You’re fantastic!! Keep up the amazing work :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

